LOOKBOOK NO.69 | GIVEAWAY [CLOSED]

Sunday, July 31, 2016



Superga are giving me a pair of classic all white sneaks for one of you! Yay! To enter just leave your name and email address in the comment section of this post. For an extra entry share it where you see it mentioned on my Insta or Twitter, both @caraleer.

Also, have you noticed my choker obsession at the mo? So proud of my friend and fellow blogger The Visual Journal for launching her accessories range Shop Raya Rossi. Bought this choker from the collection. It's all real suede and so beautiful.

And...I'm on Snapchat! Follow me at thefashiondept for an unedited look at my life as a Fashion Ed and style blogger.

Giveaway open to SA residents only. Winner will be notified via email. Ends 10th August 2016.
Post in collaboration with Superga. Opinions and outfit are my own.

70 comments:

Anonymous said...

Tanya Lilley, TansLilley@gmail.com
������ your Insta profile! A pair of classic white Supergas is what (sweet) dreams are made of!

Anonymous said...

Lol those are totes meant to be HEARTS!!! NOT question marks #facepalm

Absolute Vanessa said...

Vanessa - absolutevanessa13@gmail.com. Love your look in this post!I am all about the sport lux look!

Absolute Vanessa said...

Vanessa - absolutevanessa13@gmail.com. Love your look in this post!I am all about the sport lux look!

Absolute Vanessa said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Absolute Vanessa said...

Vanessa - absolutevanessa13@gmail.com. Love your look in this post!I am all about the sport lux look!

Samantha Reznik said...

Samantha
Samanthareznik@gmail.com
❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jason Tarryn said...

Tarryn
tarrynandjason@gmail.com

Nicola Meyer said...

Love the white #classic comelec@iafrica.com

Justine Shear said...

Justine, justineshear@gmail.com ☺️☺️

carolyn fortuin said...

Carolyn Augustus, carolyn.augustus@transnet.net Absolutely love the look

Kirsty Boonzaier said...

Kirsten Boonzaier kboonz@yahoo.com

Bianca Hartel said...

Bianca Hartel @biancahartel

Sharleen Deacon said...

Perfect look
@sharlsdeacon

Sharleen Deacon said...

Perfect look
@sharlsdeacon

Megan Hartwig said...

Name: Megan Hartwig
meganhartwig@yahoo.com

Emma said...

Emma Follett-Botha
emma@follett@gmail.com
Shared on Twitter :)

Carla Raynor-Stein said...

Carla Leigh Stein
carlzy@msn.com

Carla Raynor-Stein said...

Carla Leigh Stein
carlzy@msn.com

Natacha Berkowitz said...

natachaberkowitz@gmail.com

Cleo Fitzgerald said...

YUMMY!
thecleofitz@gmail.com

Jenna Mcarthur said...

Jenna McArthur
Mac.jenna@gmail.com

Gary Laight said...

Gary Laight - gblaight@gmail.com

Kathleen Germaine said...

Wow how #Fabulous Kathleen Germaine kathleengermaine@gmail.com ��

Natali T said...

Natali Trepado - natali.trep@gmail.com

Unknown said...

Karen
Karenlouisepeaches@gmail.com
:)
#lovesuperga

Tharwah Nolan said...

LOVE your work Cara ;)

Tharwah Nolan
tharwahn@yahoo.com

Robyn said...

Robyn Kachtan
eldadk@hotmail.com

Absolutely love!!! Cara lee xxx

Robyn said...

Robyn Kachtan
eldadk@hotmail.com

Absolutely love!!! Cara lee xxx

Robyn said...

Robyn Britz - robynbritz@gmail.com

Suné de Bruyn said...

Sune de bruyn. debruynsune@yahoo.com Loving your Instagram feed & blog btw!!!

Unknown said...

Julianne Ninow - julianne.ninow@gmail.com

julie-ann Kreusch said...

Julie Ann Kreusch julieannkreusch1@gmail.com

Leanne Cherry said...

I don't own sneakers and have been wanting a pair of Superga's for so long !!! Fingers crossed! Would love to wear them on my honeymoon next month ! Getting married so would be a great win ! leanne.cherry.za@gmail.com

Lynn Botha said...

Lynn Botha - Lynnbotha5@gmail.com
Would love to own a pair :-)

Afika Lulo Avathe said...

Afika avathe.jadezweni85@gmail.com

Leanne de Bassompierre said...

Love this shoot and would love to win a pair of Superga's.
Leanne de Bassompierre
leannedebassompierre@gmail.com

Bianca Balutto said...

I love Superga they so comfy and I'm in need of a new pair mine are old and worn out now. Shared on twitter my twitter handle is @b_balutto :)

Kerri Brodovcky said...

Classic white Supergas, bring those babies my way!!!!

Roxanne Chutthergoon said...

Roxanne Chutthergoon

Twitter: @Roxi_23

Email: rchutthergoon@gmail.com

Nadia said...

Nadia stgutterlily@gmail.com

Unknown said...

Lebogang Moagi moagi.lebogang@ymail.com

Anonymous said...

Olivia Williams
olivia.r.williams@hotmail.com

REHANA said...

name:rehana seedat
email: dseedat@telkomsa.net
shared twitter @rehanaseedat

Anonymous said...

Natalie Cavernelis nataliecavernelis@gmail.com

A/E said...

Amy Heydenrych
email: amy.heydenrych@gmail.com

Juanita Abrahams said...

Juanita Abrahams
fashionfaithpurpose@gmail.com

Nielmari Wilson said...

Such a cute outfit! (And that chocker is everything!) Some new kicks would definitely spruce up the old wardrobe for spring;) - nielmari@gmail.com x

Carla said...

Carla
Carlavdraad@gmail.com

Unknown said...

Likho
liksvl@gmail.com

Angelique da costa said...

Angelique Da Costa
angiedacosta@gmail.com

Unknown said...

Thokoza - thoh316@gmail.com

Unknown said...

Thokoza - thoh316@gmail.com

Shaaista Mahomed said...

So Cool - I always wanted a pair.

Shaaista - shaaista.mahomed.7@gmail.com

Amy Mitchley said...

Amy Mitchley - amymitchley@gmail.com

Kiki Gerber said...

Kirstin Gerber // kikigerber@gmail.com 👟👟👟

Zaheer Khamissa said...

Zaheer zmkhamissa@yahoo.com

Zaheer Khamissa said...

Zaheer zmkhamissa@yahoo.com

Cornell Botha said...

Cornell Botha
cornellbotha@gmail.com

Chantal Philander said...

Chantal Philander
Channichicblog@gmail.com

Chantal Philander said...

Chantal Philander
Channichicblog@gmail.com

Nikki R said...

Nikki Ramphal
Nikki_zn@hotmail.com

Camilla Jane | Jane Wonder blog said...

Looove Supergas! And that choker is to die - checking out Raya's store now!

Camilla - camilla gildenhuys @ gmail . com

Shani said...

Shani
shaniorie@gmail.com

Danielle Smith said...

Dani Smith
ericasmith.d@gmail.com

Brittany Romain said...

Brittany
bromain@herzlia.com

Lauren Cronje said...

Lauren
cronje.lauren@gmail.com

Gae - Heart of Iron said...

Eeekkkk I'm obsessed with Supergas!
Gaelyn Cokayne
gaelyncokayne@gmail.com

Rushda Behardien said...

Rushda Behardien
Rushda@mweb.co.za
Totally loving Supergas! ❤️

REHANA said...

REHANA SEEDAT
EMAIL: dseedat@telkomsa.net
Tweeted as well @rehanaseedat

The Fashion Department © All rights reserved · Theme by Blog Milk · Blogger